11/13/08 – News of the Day

Have news to share? Post it here as a comment.

Friday – join me at 9:00 a.m. for 10 marketing tips and I’ll show you one cool tech toy. I understand there may have been a misunderstanding that I was going to give anyone who attended a tech toy…I would love to do that but can’t afford it these days (it’s a $150 tech toy). But I hope you attend anyway. I will also share the trade show literature and little giveaway promotions I picked up with the group.

One Response to “11/13/08 – News of the Day”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    If you have any REO Properties please be sure they have all been winterized. Even if you have the heat on low, if the power goes out on a property the potential for frozen pipes in this weather could be devestating. Lisa, coule we attach a list of contractors who will winterize?

Leave a comment