Marketing Ideas

Video Marketing – here are a few examples of what Realtors in other markets are doing to market themselves – and communicate with their buyers and sellers.

Brian Block, a Northern Virginia Realtor, blogs at http://blog.brianblock.com/. Here’s a video he posted. Ever feel like this?

And this one comes from Ian Watt of Vancouver, B.C. I’m not sure why, but when I downloaded this one the audio didn’t sync up with the video, so forgive me – but you’ll get the message. You can find his blog at http://www.ianwatt.ca/RealEstateVideoBlogsIanWatt.

What are you doing today to connect with your buyers and sellers?

2 Responses to “Marketing Ideas”

  1. Brian Block Says:

    Lisa, thanks for posting my video on your blog. This series of “Desperate REALTOR” videos that I filmed have got quite a bit of attention and struck a chord with many of my clients and potential clients, and especially with other agents around the country.

  2. Brandon Green Says:

    Lots of cool real estate blogs using video out there–I need to look into doing it too.

Leave a comment